An Institute of National Importance, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India

Date: 15-07-2024

Ref:

1. SPAV-AA Executive Committee Elections 2024-25, Election Notification dated 03-07-2024

Subject: List of Eligible Candidates for SPAV-Alumni Association Executive Elections 2024-2025 and Procedure for conduct of Elections – reg.

A. List of Eligible Candidates – SPAV-AA EC Elections 2024-25

The list of the eligible candidates for SPAV-Alumni Association Executive Elections 2024-2025 based on the nominations received are presented in the sequel below:

POST APPLIED FOR IN SPAV - AA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
PRESIDENT	Tiriveedhi Dileep Kumar
PRESIDENT	Rishiwanth Raju Datla
PRESIDENT	Revanth Raj Nimmakuri
VICE PRESIDENT	Tummalapalli Sri Sai Sruthi
VICE PRESIDENT	Amrita Bhatnagar
SECRETARY	Saridi Gautham Ratna Kumar
SECRETARY	Konduri Chetan Phani Srikar
SECRETARY	Rahul Verma
JOINT SECRETARY	Sindhuja Garimella

B. Procedure for conduct of SPAV-AA EC Election 2024-25

The procedure for the conduct of election in E-mode/Hybrid as approved is presented below:

- All members of SPAV-Alumni Association, interested to cast votes will join the General Body Meeting on 18 July 2024 Online & Offline (on-campus at SPAV) at 10:00 AM.
- Members who are attending the meeting in the institute (SPAV) can cast their vote offline in-person.
- The members present online shall send their email-ids in the chat box as attendance and for indicating their participation in the elections.
- A Google Form will be circulated to the respective emails requesting for votes to all online members. The online response through Google Forms may be submitted latest till 4:00 PM on 18-07-2024.
- The online link for the GBM and the elections will be circulated on 18-07-2024 (FN).

-sd-Alumni Affairs Committee - SPAV